Login

Please log in with your username and password

Username:    
Pasword:

   remain logged in



Lost password?
New customer? register now!

wettbewerbe aktuell at facebook

Language switcher:    

Contact

Use the opportunity to contact us directly. No matter whether you want to praise or criticize us or you just have a simple question, you´re welcome to contact us.
Contact form
Recipient:    
Name*:     
Surname*:     
Phone:     
Email*:     
Country:     
Zipcode:     
Town:     
Your Message:    
wettbewerbe aktuell
Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Maximilianstrasse 5
79100 Freiburg i. Br.

0761/77455 - 0
0761/77455 - 11
verlag@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Herausgeber

Dipl. Ing. Thomas Hoffmann-Kuhnt

Editorial office

Barbara Jonas (Chefredakteurin)
0761/77455 - 0
redaktion@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Judith Jaeger (stellv. Chefredakteurin)
0761/77455 - 23
jaeger@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Kristina Nenninger
0761/77455 - 22
nenninger@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Bianca Dold (Internet)
0761/77455 - 25
dold@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Image processing

Susanne Stöcks
0761/77455 - 30
stoecks@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Ilka Heine
0761/77455 - 31
Heine@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Abo-Service

Otto Weber
0761/77455 - 70
aboservice@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de

Book keeping

Christa Willmann
0761/77455 - 80
willmann@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de
0761/77455 - 99

Jutta Krieg
0761/77455 - 90
krieg@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de
0761/77455 - 99

Advertising management

Jan Sievers
0761/77455 - 77
0761/77455 - 99
sievers@wettbewerbe-aktuell.de